The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae: Number 3 in Series [Audiobook] download free by Stephanie Laurens

The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae: Number 3 in Series Audiobook download free by Stephanie Laurens
  • Listen audiobook: The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae: Number 3 in Series
  • Author: Stephanie Laurens
  • Release date: 2012/11/15
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780749955090
  • Rating: 8.4 of 10
  • Votes: 168
  • Review by: Wade Souza
  • Review rating: 8.18 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/16
  • Duration: 5H39M3S in 256 kbps (89.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-06
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, FLAC, MPEG4, AAC, WAV, WMA (compression TBZ, 7Z, ZIP, LHA, TAR.LZO, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 448
  • Includes a PDF summary of 42 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 31M2S (8.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: ANGELICA CYNSTER is certain she'll recognise the love of her life at first sight. When her eyes meet those of a mysterious nobleman across a candlelit ballroom, and her pulse begins to quicken, she knows beyond doubt that he's the one. But her heart is soon pounding for an entirely different reason, when this same man abducts her, whisking her out of London; into the wild and untamed Scottish highlands. Angelica had always considered herself an expert in the art of assessing gentlemen - could she have really been so wrong? The eighth Earl of Glencrae has no choice but to kidnap Angelica. To save his castle and his clan, he must persuade her to assist him - and he's prepared to offer marriage to seal the deal . . .
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Historical Romance, Historical Fiction
  • Download servers: MEGA, BitShare, WeTransfer, Uptobox, Microsoft OneDrive, FreakShare, Mediafire, Dropbox, Torrent, Memopal. Compressed in TBZ, 7Z, ZIP, LHA, TAR.LZO, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 12.53 USD
  • Dimensions: 130x198x34mm
  • Weight: 364g
  • Printed by: PIATKUS BOOKS
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP

More audiobooks of Stephanie Laurens