A Collection of Essays [Audiobook] download free by George Orwell

A Collection of Essays Audiobook download free by George Orwell
  • Listen audiobook: A Collection of Essays
  • Author: George Orwell
  • Release date: 1970/11/22
  • Publisher: MARINER BOOKS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Poetry and Drama
  • ISBN: 9780156186001
  • Rating: 10 of 10
  • Votes: 750
  • Review by: Lara Clark
  • Review rating: 7.28 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/6
  • Duration: 3H58M37S in 256 kbps (63.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-21
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, AC3, FLAC, WAV, MPEG4, ATRAC, WMA, OPUS (compression ZIP, RAR, ACE, BZ, AZW3)
  • Total pages original book: 316
  • Includes a PDF summary of 31 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 22M22S (6.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: George Orwell's collected nonfiction, written in the clear-eyed and uncompromising style that earned him a critical following One of the most thought-provoking and vivid essayists of the twentieth century, George Orwell fought the injustices of his time with singular vigor through pen and paper. In this selection of essays, he ranges from reflections on his boyhood schooling and the profession of writing to his views on the Spanish Civil War and British imperialism. The pieces collected here include the relatively unfamiliar and the more celebrated, making it an ideal compilation for both new and dedicated readers of Orwell's work.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Literary Essays, Prose: Non-fiction
  • Download servers: FreakShare, FileServe, Mediafire, Uploaded, FileNurse, Torrent, MyUpload. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, ACE, BZ, AZW3
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.58 USD
  • Dimensions: 140x203x18.8mm
  • Weight: 318g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: San Diego, CA, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher MARINER BOOKS

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Poetry and Drama

More audiobooks of George Orwell