Lover Avenged: Number 7 in Series [Audiobook] download free by J. R. Ward

Lover Avenged: Number 7 in Series Audiobook download free by J. R. Ward
  • Listen audiobook: Lover Avenged: Number 7 in Series
  • Author: J. R. Ward
  • Release date: 2010/8/3
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780749955151
  • Rating: 8.25 of 10
  • Votes: 528
  • Review by: Abram Harp
  • Review rating: 8.77 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/4
  • Duration: 9H20M59S in 256 kbps (147.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-17
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: OGG, FLAC, WMA, AIFF, WAV, MOD, MP3, MPEG4 (compression TBZ, RAR, LZO, ZIP, TAR.Z)
  • Total pages original book: 736
  • Includes a PDF summary of 76 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 55M31S (15.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Rehvenge, as a half-breed symphath, is used to living in the shadows and hiding his true identity. As a club owner and a dealer on the black market, he's also used to handling the roughest nightwalkers around - including the members of the Black Dagger Brotherhood.He's kept his distance from the Brotherhood as his dark secret could make things complicated on both sides - but now, as head of the vampire aristocracy, he's an ally that Wrath, the Blind King, desperately needs. Rehv's secret is about to get out, though, which will land him in the hands of his deadly enemies- and test the mettle of his female, turning her from a civilian into a vigilante...
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Romance Books, Romance, Fantasy Books, Fantasy, Adult & Contemporary Romance
  • Download servers: Mediafire, Google Drive, Torrent, FileServe, Torlock. Compressed in TBZ, RAR, LZO, ZIP, TAR.Z
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 15.11 USD
  • Dimensions: 129x196x48mm
  • Weight: 508g
  • Printed by: PIATKUS BOOKS
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks of 2010

More audiobooks of J. R. Ward

More audiobooks of the publisher LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP