Street Game: Number 8 in Series [Audiobook] download free by Christine Feehan

Street Game: Number 8 in Series Audiobook download free by Christine Feehan
  • Listen audiobook: Street Game: Number 8 in Series
  • Author: Christine Feehan
  • Release date: 2010/7/12
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780349400068
  • Rating: 8.96 of 10
  • Votes: 759
  • Review by: Santana Steele
  • Review rating: 7.87 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/20
  • Duration: 5H51M35S in 256 kbps (92.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-27
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG-4 SLS, Musepack, MP3, WAV, MOD, MPEG4, WMA, FLAC (compression LZO, ZIP, RAR, CBC, TAR)
  • Total pages original book: 464
  • Includes a PDF summary of 41 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 29M59S (8.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: For Mack McKinley and his team of GhostWalker killing machines, urban warfare is an art. But despite a hard-won knowledge of the San Francisco streets, Mack knows from experience that too many things can still go wrong. Danger was just another part of the game - and now he's come face-to-face with a woman who can play just as tough.She's Jaimie, a woman with a sapphire stare so potent it can destroy a man. Years ago she and Mack had a history - volatile, erotic and electric. Then she vanished. But now she's walked back into Mack's life again, as a spy with more secrets than are good for her. Against all odds, she's hooking up with Mack one more time to take on an enemy that could destroy them both, or bring them back together in one hot, no-holds-barred adrenaline rush.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Thrillers, Fantasy Books, Fantasy, Thriller Books, Romance, Romance Books
  • Download servers: Degoo, MEGA, CmisSync, Uploaded, BitShare, FreakShare, Jirafeau, Torrent, Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe. Compressed in LZO, ZIP, RAR, CBC, TAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 10.80 USD
  • Dimensions: 108x177x30mm
  • Weight: 252g
  • Printed by: PIATKUS BOOKS
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks of 2010

More audiobooks of the publisher LITTLE, BROWN BOOK GROUP

More audiobooks of Christine Feehan

More audiobooks in language English